Visit Fredericksburg, Texas

Meet the CVB team

Ernie Loeffler, President/CEO

Bill Heath, Vice President for Finance, HR & Administration

 Kim Houy, Executive Assistant

Karyn Mayo, Tourism Sales Manager

Amanda Koone, Communications Manager

 Sean Doerre, Communications Associate

 Konnie Patke, Meetings Sales Manager

 Jan Musgrove, Sales and Services Coordinator

 Laurie Jayson, Visitor Information Center Manager

Kay Kinchen, Telephone Operator / Travel Counselor

 India Leinweber, Travel Counselor

Rose Ann Clayton, Travel Counselor

Laura Wilson, Travel Counselor

 Roxanne Frantzen, Travel Counselor

Judy Gajeske, Travel Counselor